The peace you bring

2 02 2010

Howdy’! School’s a bitch, and on top of it I have sports and friends and work. It sucks. I’m sure alot of you know this. 🙂 So the other night my mom and I stayed up to watch the 52nd Grammy Awards. We both thought it was absolutley amazing.  I really thought Pinks preformance was the best, but that’s just me.  So what did you guys think of it? But now my mother has a liking to The Black Eyed Peas. Haha.

Picture credit : http://jezustin.deviantart.com/art/The-kiss-69150523

Listening to : falling up – falling in love

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

