FTSK!

16 02 2010

I seem to be on a music update for the past, oh I guess 4 months? Well speaking of which, I have found yet another fabulous band, called “Forever the Sickest Kids.” An American rock band from Dallas, Texas. They started in 2006, and their first EP in July 3, 2007.  I love the natural talent and unique personalities everyone in the band has. I honestly can say I hope they have the best year in 2010.

Jonathan Cook – Lead, vocal

Caleb Turman – Guitar, vocals

Austin Bello – Bass, vocals

Marc Stewart – Guitar

Kent Garrison –  Keyboard

Kyle Burns – Drums

Listening to : Forever the Sickest Kids – Whoa Oh (Me vs. Everyone)

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

